Calgary

  • Ben Cabaret

Alpine Osteo, 2719 Centre St NW, Calgary,  AB, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

ben@alpineosteo.com

www.alpineosteo.com

  • Candice Charavin

Alpine Osteo, 2719 Centre St NW, Calgary,  AB, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

candice@alpineosteo.com

www.alpineosteo.com

  • Christine Dixon

Prairie Therapy, Suite 204 1039 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0B2

403.200.2190

info@prairietherapy.ca

www.prairietherapy.ca

  • Alexandre Freire

Body Therapy Wellness Centre, #107, 12018 Symons Valley Rd NW, Calgary, AB T3P 0A3

403.455.2639

alex@bodytherapycalgary.com

www.bodytherapycalgary.ca

  • Lynette Hanson

Alpine Osteo, 2719 Centre St NW, Calgary, AB, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

lynette@alpineosteo.com

www.alpineosteo.com

  • Stephane Jacquet

Evolve Chiro, Suite 110, 530 8 Ave SW, Calgary AB, T2P 3S8

403.474.7792

8thAve@evolvechiro.ca

www.evolvechiro.ca

  • Marc Jones

Intrinsi, Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

marc@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

  • Foivos Karatzos

Work Solaire, 888 4 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 0V2

and

The Samadhi Tree, Suite 3237, 150 Millrise Blv SW, Calgary, AB, T2Y 5G7

  • Wendy Laythorpe

  • Scott Lawrence

Reset Osteopathy, #5-1922 9 Ave SE, Calgary, AB, T2G 0V2

403.669.4606

info@resetosteopathy.com

www.resetosteopathy.com

  • Gabriel Linger

Intrinsi, Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

gabe@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

  • Clare Logan

Glencoe Club, 636 29 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2S 0P1

403.287.4179

Or

Frontline Therapy, Valley Ridge NW, Calgary, AB

403.891.4598

www.frontlinetherapy.ca

Or

360 BrainBody, 332 20 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 6S1

403.262.4770

360brainbody.com

  • Isaac Lynn

Intrinsi, Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

isaac@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

  • Raakhee Manro

The Osteopathic Wellness Centre, Suite 212, 2120 Kensington Rd NW, Calgary, AB, T2N 3R7

403.243.5578

  • Laurie Mercier

The Healthy Path

403.669.2439

laurie@healthypath.ca

www.healthypath.ca

  • Antoine Michel

Intrinsi, Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

antoine@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

  • Benoit Noel

Integra Naturopathics, 1026 Bellevue Ave SE, Calgary, AB, T2G 4L1

403.284.2055

info@integranaturopathics.com

www.integranaturopathics.com

  • Edward Paget

Intrinsi, Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

ed@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

  • Lucy Paget

Intrinsi, Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

lucy@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

  • Natalie Pateman

Boon Manual Therapy, Suite 202, 310a 16 Ave NW, Calgary, AB

403.475.3205

info@boontherapy.com

www.boontherapy.com

  • Chris Reiach

Calgary West Osteopathic Wellness Centre, 2640 24 St SW, Calgary,AB, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

chris@calgarywowcentre.com

www.calgarywowcentre.com

  • Chloe Sardin

Healthy by Nature, 4 Parkdale Cres. NW, Calgary, AB, T2N 3T8

403.452.0029

chloe@healthybynaturecalgary.ca

www.healthybynaturecalgary.ca

  • Raphaëlle Strub

Healthy by Nature, 4 Parkdale Cres. NW, Calgary, AB, T2N 3T8

403.452.0029

raphaelle@healthybynaturecalgary.ca

www.healthybynaturecalgary.ca

  • Bonny Sutter

403.220.7036

  • Kathy Teal

calgary.osteo@gmail.com

www.calgaryosteo.com

  • David Swagar

MOST physical preparation, #542 42 Ave SE, Calgary, AB

587.352.2661

info@crossfitmost.com

www.crossfitmost.com

  • Francine Tseng

Intrinsi, Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

francine@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

  • Inka Weisell

Arcady Wellness, #5 1922 9 Ave SE, Calgary, AB, T2G 0V2

403.903.6610

inka@inka.ca

www.inka.ca