Calgary

  • Ben Cabaret

Alpine Osteo, 2719 Centre St NW, Calgary,  AB, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

ben@alpineosteo.com

www.alpineosteo.com

 

  • Christine Dixon

Prairie Therapy, Suite 204 1039 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0B2

403.200.2190

info@prairietherapy.ca

www.prairietherapy.ca

  • Alexandre Freire

Body Therapy Wellness Centre, #107, 12018 Symons Valley Rd NW, Calgary, AB T3P 0A3

403.455.2639

alex@bodytherapycalgary.com

www.bodytherapycalgary.ca

  • Lynette Hanson

Alpine Osteo, 2719 Centre St NW, Calgary, AB, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

lynette@alpineosteo.com

www.alpineosteo.com

  • Marc Jones

Intrinsi, Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

marc@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

  • Foivos Karatzos

Work Solaire, 888 4 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 0V2

and

The Samadhi Tree, Suite 3237, 150 Millrise Blv SW, Calgary, AB, T2Y 5G7

  • Wendy Laythorpe

  • Scott Lawrence

Reset Osteopathy, #5-1922 9 Ave SE, Calgary, AB, T2G 0V2

403.669.4606

info@resetosteopathy.com

www.resetosteopathy.com

  • Gabriel Linger

Intrinsi, Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

gabe@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

  • Clare Logan, AT

Glencoe Club, 636 29 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2S 0P1

403.287.4144

Or

Frontline Therapy, Valley Ridge NW, Calgary, AB

403.891.4598

www.frontlinetherapy.ca

  • Isaac Lynn

Intrinsi, Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

isaac@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

  • Raakhee Manro

The Osteopathic Wellness Centre, Suite 212, 2120 Kensington Rd NW, Calgary, AB, T2N 3R7

403.243.5578

  • Laurie Mercier

The Healthy Path

403.669.2439

laurie@healthypath.ca

www.healthypath.ca

  • Antoine Michel

Intrinsi, Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

antoine@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

  • Edward Paget

Intrinsi, Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

ed@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

  • Lucy Paget

Intrinsi, Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

lucy@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

  • Natalie Pateman

Boon Manual Therapy, Suite 202, 310a 16 Ave NW, Calgary, AB

403.475.3205

info@boontherapy.com

www.boontherapy.com

  • Chris Reiach

Calgary West Osteopathic Wellness Centre, 2640 24 St SW, Calgary,AB, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

chris@calgarywowcentre.com

www.calgarywowcentre.com

  • Chloe Sardin

Healthy by Nature, 4 Parkdale Cres. NW, Calgary, AB, T2N 3T8

403.452.0029

chloe@healthybynaturecalgary.ca

www.healthybynaturecalgary.ca

  • Raphaëlle Strub

Healthy by Nature, 4 Parkdale Cres. NW, Calgary, AB, T2N 3T8

403.452.0029

raphaelle@healthybynaturecalgary.ca

www.healthybynaturecalgary.ca

  • Bonny Sutter

403.220.7036

  • Kathy Teal

1026 Bellevue Ave SE, Calgary, AB, T2G 4M3

403.284.2055

calgary.osteo@gmail.com

www.calgaryosteo.com

  • David Swagar

MOST physical preparation, #542 42 Ave SE, Calgary, AB

587.352.2661

info@crossfitmost.com

www.crossfitmost.com

  • Francine Tseng

Intrinsi, Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

francine@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

  • Inka Weisell

Arcady Wellness, #5 1922 9 Ave SE, Calgary, AB, T2G 0V2

403.903.6610

inka@inka.ca

www.inka.ca